DOS Gamer Guest






Don't have an account yet? Register
 



Forgot Password?




Send Buddy Request

@CyberAxe

Name: Lex
Location: Ukraine
Member Since: Friday, 5th May 2000
Game Time: 33 Hours
Games Played: 49
Last Seen: A few days ago
Zodiac: Libra


Trophy Cabinet

  10 Year Trophy
  Verified Account
3 Digit UID Club
Libra Birthday Club
Played 49 DOS Games
33 Hours of DOS Gaming

Post on @CyberAxe's Page

0/500 characters


Avatar Mon, 9th May 2022 @ 00:07

@CyberAxe


CyberAxe posted 'A few tweaks here and there.' in the News section.


Avatar Thu, 28th Apr 2022 @ 18:25

@CyberAxe


CyberAxe posted a new page called About Us in the Help section.


Avatar Fri, 25th Feb 2022 @ 17:08

@CyberAxe


All DOS games with screenshots now have an ASCII Art / Color HTML art representation of the image. They look pretty cool, this is based on a previously abandoned project.


Avatar Sun, 7th Nov 2021 @ 14:53

@CyberAxe


@geetee try now


Avatar Sun, 31st Oct 2021 @ 07:43

@CyberAxe


Happy Halloween DOS Gamers.


Avatar Thu, 21st Oct 2021 @ 14:18

@CyberAxe


Make your profile personal, Add your avatar!


Avatar Mon, 18th Oct 2021 @ 07:41

@CyberAxe


CyberAxe liked a post by GeeTee.
Thanks @CyberAxe for breathing life back into dosgamer.com! Really liking the new social angle!


Avatar Sun, 17th Oct 2021 @ 16:18

@CyberAxe


CyberAxe liked a post by GeeTee.
GeeTee liked Super Pac-Man.


Avatar Sun, 17th Oct 2021 @ 13:15

@CyberAxe


Added some cheats today, you will see them on the game page if they exist. Also added a reply button into the private messenger, thanks to a user suggestion.


Avatar Tue, 5th Oct 2021 @ 15:29

@CyberAxe


CyberAxe liked a post by mouseinthemud.
mouseinthemud liked ACiD Tetris.


Avatar Tue, 5th Oct 2021 @ 12:00

@CyberAxe


CyberAxe liked Doom 3 Mr Smiley Heads Safari.


Avatar Mon, 4th Oct 2021 @ 19:50

@CyberAxe


CyberAxe liked Toledo Atomchess.